December 15, 2020

Christmas Holiday Hours

As we approach the holiday season, please note that Storm’s offices—Ottawa, Perth, and Chesterville—will be operating on the following holiday schedule:

Date Hours
Thurs., Dec. 24 Offices closed. Client services will NOT be available.
Fri., Dec. 25 Offices closed for Christmas Day.
Sat., Dec. 26 Offices closed. Client services will be available 10 am to 4 pm.
Sun., Dec. 27 Offices closed. Client services will be available 10 am to 4 pm.
Mon., Dec. 28 Offices closed for Boxing Day stat holiday.
Tues., Dec. 29 Offices open.
Wed., Dec. 30 Offices open.
Thurs., Dec. 31 Offices closed. Client services will NOT be available.
Fri., Jan. 1 Offices closed for New Year’s Day.
Sat., Jan. 2 Offices closed. Client services will be available 10 am to 4 pm.
Sun., Jan. 3 Offices closed. Client services will be available 10 am to 4 pm.

Customer Support:
If you require assistance during holiday office hours, please contact us:
Email: support@storm.ca
Phone: 613-567-6585 | 1-866-25storm

Emergency and on-call services will operate as normal.

Wishing all of our clients and their families a safe and happy holiday season, and a Happy New Year!